Upsilion Phi Delta

Upsilon Phi Delta is a national academic honor society for students in health care administration programs that are members of the Association of University Programs in Health Administration. The name is derived from the Greek words for health, care and administration (or leadership). Membership reflects academic excellence in the study of health care administration as well as upholding high professional standards and ethics. Members are selected on the basis of academic achievements, service to the community and/or contributions to the health care management profession.

To be eligible for membership in Upsilon Phi Delta, graduate members must be Master of Health Administration students, have a minimum GPA of 3.5 and have made substantial contributions to service activities within the School of Public Health and the community.

Above (left to right): Holly Hrabik-Chmiel, Nichole Ryhdal, Nicholas Carmona, Leslie Fair, Taylor Shaw, Lauren Poe

Front Row (left to right): Mai Hoang, Caitlin Locke, Komal Patel

Back Row (left to right): Matthew Sainsbury, Steven Luther, Tyler Colton

Upsilion Phi Delta

Front Row (left to right): Ritu Patel, Javier Bonilla, Keela Jackson, Jamie-Crystal Lee

Back Row (left to right): Andrew Smith, Christina Holch, Jerrica George, Matthew Wylie

Upsilion Phi Delta

Front Row (left to right): Mark Penner, Lydia Ricketts, Stefanie Calhoun, Amy Lawler

Back Row (left to right): Andrew Garza, Douglas Chung, Jason Casey, Cody Hunter 

UPD Honor Members

Front Row (left to right): Nathaniel Colbey Walker, Wendy Moreno, Christy Chukwu, Kelli Cook, Thomas Siegrist

Back Row (left to right): Biraj Patel, Michael Kogan, Brett Kirkham, Ashleigh Dozier, Luke Potts